Strengthening men with eugenics

https://thoughtcatalog.com/lorenzo-jensen-iii/2015/07/17-ways-that-science-proves-women-are-superior-to-men/ – why doesn’t Thought Catalog allow comments on its posts? I think Thought Catalog is a liberal company. This post is something a liberal would write. Lorenzo Jensen III is no doubt a liberal democrat. A conservative Republican wouldn’t write a post like that. I want to contact him (or her? It sound’s like a man’s name because it ends in the letter O), but I can’t find any place that gives his (her?) name

Gender studies are heavily biased towards women and against men. They point out all the strengths of women and weaknesses of men, but don’t give due weight to the strengths of men.

Why aren’t my subscribers sharing my posts with their friends, as I said in https://genderlovesexuality.wordpress.com/2022/10/24/about/? I want Lorenzo Jensen III to find this post. I want him to see this:

We should use eugenics to improve the strength of men so that they are not inferior to women. Alternatively to eugenics, we could genetically modify men to be stronger so that they are on par with women. Edit the Y chromosome. For example, add X-linked genes such as normal color vision to the Y chromosome, and many others.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started